About Embakasi-West Constituency

• One of the 17 constituency in Nairobi County forked out of former Embakasi and Kamukunji Constituencies after the 2013 general elections.
• Member of Parliament is Hon. George Theuri.
• It has four wards: Umoja one, Umoja two, Mowlem and Uhuru/Kariobangi South.
• Currently rated the richest constituency in Kenya according to the spatial dimensions of wellbeing in Kenya Report (KNBS 2015).

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.